New 2013 Scholars Selected!


Congratulations to our 2013 Scholarship recipients: University Scholar Yosselin Jullieth Ordoñez González (sponsored the Landis Family) and High School Scholars Jose Enrique Velásquez Hernández, Mervin Moncada Vargas, and Ana Paola Urquia Escoto! Let’s wish them good luck as they begin an exciting new phase of their educational careers! (Photo of Mervin coming soon!)